SBIR Gateway
EPSCoR
State Contacts and
Web Site Links

Updated 10/23/02
 


Resources
Return to
SBIR/STTR Gateway
Search SBIR/STTR Open Solicitations
SBIR/STTR Agency Websites
SBIR Solicitation Date Finder
SBIR Events
Calendar
State & Regional
SBIR Newsletters
EPSCoR State Administrators
StateContactEmail
AlabamaDr. Karen M. Boykinkboykin@coe.eng.ua.edu
AlaskaMs. Nora KellyNora.Kelly@alaska.edu
ArkansasMs. Mary Alice Mixonmmixon@comp.uark.edu
HawaiiMrs. Terrilani J. Chongepscor@uhh.hawaii.edu
IdahoRick Schumakerrschumak@uidaho.edu
KansasMs. Barbara P. Paschkepaschkeb@ku.edu
KentuckyMr. Jeff Mosseyepscor@uky.edu
LouisianaMr. Jim Gersheygershey@laregents.org
MaineJennifer Isherwood-Iobstjishio@maine.edu
MississippiDr. Elizabeth J. Hawkinselizabeth@research.msstate.edu
MontanaMs. Gay Allisonselway.umt.edu
NebraskaMs. Karla Rothepscor@unl.edu
NevadaMs. Lisa Zumpftzumpft@nevada.edu
New MexicoMargaret L. Gonzalesmargo@unm.edu
North DakotaMr. David R. Giversdavid.givers@ndsu.nodak.edu
OklahomaMs. Carla Williamscwilliams@okepscor.org
Puerto RicoMs. Evelyn Riveraevelyn@adam.uprr.pr
South CarolinaDr. Scott Littlelittle@scra.org
South DakotaMs. Karen TheodosopoulosKaren_Theodosopoulos@sdstate.edu
VermontLillian GamacheLillian.Gamache@uvm.edu
West VirginiaMs. Annette P. Echolsaechols@wvgot.org
WyomingMs. Barbara L. Kissackbkissack@uwyo.edu



Please address any comments to: info@zyn.com


Copyright 2002 Zyn Systems. All rights reserved.